clone user_data from figure model in createNewFigureWithAxes and createFigure 55/14155/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit08b68894506f36a94b5db18a7850bfc22dacddc5
tree6e6539357392871da3815dcc61c46844da2b9231
parentebc5cce19fa20f1d9ecfae365d1daa740779fd64
clone user_data from figure model in createNewFigureWithAxes and createFigure

Change-Id: I0bddc8830ea9bf8d5c12bcdc5ee368bab146cab2
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp