Fix tests in string module: 83/12583/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:40:56 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit08bbe998feb96d8ab37c40238c94ba716192eb05
tree62ed93bc4f204405fc4757b44fbd4708c0c6976f
parent364232f2e0c7b149c6ceeab2b4348156a8609931
Fix tests in string module:
 - part.tst: wrong ref with single quotes instead of double quotes
 - bug_2328.tst: overloads %p_part introduced by https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12396/

To test:
test_run string part
test_run string bug_2328

Change-Id: Ie451308da5fc694865b19e266f3fe57a75f70780
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2328.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2328.tst
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part.dia.ref