improve a little bit the bool2s speed. 99/21599/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:32:05 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit08d8758d9d9d983a76fd693d897ecfb9295f5223
tree74667c5d82c66a0da7d732f88e07858b428dbe73
parent3a60f726f69b32c9dbd809eb4ac02bc859493f0f
improve a little bit the bool2s speed.

    b = rand(1000,1000)<0.5;
    tic; for i = 1:100, b*1; end, toc()
    tic; for i = 1:100, bool2s(b); end, toc()
    tic; for i = 1:100, b.*1; end, toc()

   this is linked to https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21526/

Change-Id: I520764ef62ad70dcfd68804877e32f831a512beb
scilab/modules/boolean/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bool2s.cpp