Deleted unnecessary line from sample image and 'none' from marker type table. 34/10534/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit08e16b9d0eecf08ce3be46cd2030082b86a1281e
tree06d25cdea11cceaeae7aab5492576659d9038d41
parent33831b3167bf69d629875e3141a9fac2d7a2ffdf
Deleted unnecessary line from sample image and 'none' from marker type table.

Change-Id: I2a11aa3597f9c07d7c823b57b88eac7466f2dc10
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/LineSpec.xml