convert pathconvert, add home variable 84/1784/5
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 12:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit08ecf42d754317cf67b8364f027885581c29f375
tree5925865aaa1344258928d0dbe23b94d6e382a1e3
parent62c9eca488f03a2718aefc698cd6d161096af445
convert pathconvert, add home variable

Change-Id: I31e32cbc5de3d93933e242044eae68d9df2954b8
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_pathconvert.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_pathconvert.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/pathconvert.h
scilab/modules/system_env/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/system_env/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/home.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/home.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/setenvvar.cpp
scilab/modules/system_env/system_env.vcproj