XML: xmlValidate now returns the error msg or [] 40/4840/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:13:38 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit08f161e414a9b820a9a53b73611dc23f1ddd6f80
treec0eeabd19c9962b93742392f428c73e96640461b
parent3c6e01345dd59fbac9671423365677649b32533e
XML: xmlValidate now returns the error msg or []

Change-Id: Ieb89aef7ecfffba0c0da6e92d62bed0bceb7dce8
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlValidate.xml
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlDump.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlValidate.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/SplitString.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLAttr.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNotHandledElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNs.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLObject.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLValidationDTD.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLValidationDTD.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLValidationRelaxNG.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLValidationSchema.cpp