Xcos: fix TextBlock invisible text 59/14059/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:56:45 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit08fa5647dfe2b25dd35fbfc933f4689b3827b144
tree010487e7f2e690e0383417ff02115bc309e43c93
parentb39794418b6a5777f851cc661461407bceaf3dab
Xcos: fix TextBlock invisible text

TextValue are updated at loading but the change is not notified to the
user.

Change-Id: I05cb0ddebfcf5111e74d5f4e8c7d4b9e60885c29
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicBlockCodec.java