Help: fix xfrect() localized pages 81/18981/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 07:53:56 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit09038eb27e3a7a00760779e2f7658109ceb1a05f
treedbbc884ac4b4fe96e8e2905b06e6c963853b308e
parentdaa5ac0566d73d068c837b85136c90f2e744ead2
Help: fix xfrect() localized pages

Change-Id: Id9ac4e612d47984055eba242e70c903f58f51b7a
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/geometric_shapes/xfrect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/geometric_shapes/xfrect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/geometric_shapes/xfrect.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/geometric_shapes/xfrect.xml