[output_stream] update tests 62/20762/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit0913e7b600b208300f190e6c5d8e66771c335660
treed43315d67f744c88eb2856bb5a3a35b358a173e7
parenta36562d313f6ba36a6878005b16ffeb2edbe77e6
[output_stream] update tests

Change-Id: I88763dedd65702d6299d75defe2e7067594ed446
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15442.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4084.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8046.tst