getVarNameFromPosition: he can read the name of the Callable 92/16692/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit091955f1e1cbe1810222a36152ba96e110bf2e27
tree4dfee16e7bab116a07dc31b4a70138492edfe948
parent5a9802f631c77b56f375368f4f5f61387c4d79e8
getVarNameFromPosition: he can read the name of the Callable

fixed : test_run("graphics","bug_10298",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I7b4c76b54c7cd7d0a98b62669d2c4a6dc25f0604
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_common.cpp