[fileio] tests updated 90/17790/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:34:24 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit09324722794d63f529989360553872c7341045a4
treefe3f8911be1295e30509c4f26884b827e5916642
parent897ccd6b80ef7437570d156ca2d3e6529937e567
[fileio] tests updated

Change-Id: Ib79663cba554eab134b7b5d2d5fdb5600af35ed4
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6768.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mclose_all.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/mclose_all.tst