Fixed problem when the input argument theta is column vector. 64/10664/5
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 13:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit095044ce5e8a0d0e9c44ad7186d06cce60e00a4a
treebf0d459eacc6f32b261537a9a7f6d4a81c6164d5
parentcffba737c9cf92eafe09d392f3e0b82c7847cdca
Fixed problem when the input argument theta is column vector.

Instruction 'for t=theta' works well if theta is a row vector.

Change-Id: I3093722b4468adfb853e71ea659b328b68d9fde7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/paramfplot2d.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_paramfplot2d.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_paramfplot2d.tst [new file with mode: 0644]