* Bug 11693 fixed (+CHANGES): uicontrol edit needed <enter> 34/19534/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 19:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:53:10 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit096037a9932b32454e31f2e3056d4a7a4b5a1ccb
tree068684bbd3014a2468ceeae63ea4284509decc68
parentc5f8383212c4961cea7ea67f827831a84b29d23d
* Bug 11693 fixed (+CHANGES): uicontrol edit needed <enter>

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11693

Change-Id: I3bcf4d105889e1da871130d3aed416e1586af397
scilab/CHANGES.md