insert at negative index does not trigger 63/19763/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:53:09 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 07:56:51 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commit097b041ebd491d2af9eea0ab711a9d8deeeb03c7
tree31ee74d249ac45515a5b04a35586611e922ca888
parentf258be5369d9ea83c4dbdf01dfe991c4eeb97bd8
insert at negative index does not trigger

Change-Id: Id16bf770157859b62925efb67bcd9501de4e932a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15420.tst [new file with mode: 0644]