Scicos startup: force the load of scicos_scicoslib at startup 59/17159/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerJohn GLIKSBERG <john.gliksberg@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit0992a60b7c0a0319de8ba65bb2ae4c2e9103d07d
tree19c2afbee181d042ce7e32bc9926f887d69f5ccb
parent27421df3abbb614641a2e30f5ae0244c6868f06f
Scicos startup: force the load of scicos_scicoslib at startup

Change-Id: I86d4e55a745a258215b4618ad4b855fdd296c5c1
scilab/modules/scicos/etc/scicos.start