Export: remove memleaks 62/10562/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit09a1bc54a1516f8011cfd6cdcd4eecb9156944c2
tree8e46cd1eb8296c7aced2a734c91e1feee136a6b5
parent11f8c0652646fb11b8161a72796c66f8eadb0246
Export: remove memleaks

Change-Id: I870ff6ba5a694683afb7749bfeaafdf569021872
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java