function GetCellVariable and GetStructVariable splitted avoid multiple 48/16348/11
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:26:26 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit09b64b24b3252d61e8cfc38e918399836cbcee92
tree36969dd75df5922b0436987ac3dd74754186ba1d
parent57409d4c06eac6ed1f3f5822dbed55a8db7cc83c
function GetCellVariable and GetStructVariable splitted avoid multiple
code with function GetMatlabVariable

Change-Id: I88aef92f19f6c39d993b68c656c7c693e57ebfaf
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/matio/src/c/GetMlistVariable.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/ConvertSciVarToMatVar.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetCellVariable.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetMatlabVariable.hxx
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetMlistVariable.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetStructVariable.cpp