[sparse] missing documentation update after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/19794/ 95/19795/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit09c35748703837187c2c24a7496002054153498a
tree061aa2729271772c581e122a2614bd00c54c5a07
parente5f45b756bbc1ec2389be4fcb0db5b60cadd9102
[sparse] missing documentation update after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/19794/

Change-Id: I675ce36ecd550d90c13b40fedde7d9d125f596f0
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/sparseconvert/sparse.xml