Automatically update the date in the various copyright files. We won't forget any... 52/13252/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit09c6107df89e233734ca76c116d3c9e949b5c238
tree4ddfb27ce014be221845e61146dde1fd3edc4a54
parent195cebe420d02817026d31af7d594af82b3fbde0
Automatically update the date in the various copyright files. We won't forget any now.

Change-Id: I796fd0604c0019cf00e32dade8d0f2b862daba63
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac