fix non regression tests in differential_equations module. 14/18714/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit09d26e5c6f8571e55c1ca311a2fc0d8e4375e665
treebfb1a326162264c10a01eabcbd93ecd124a05243
parent93b543004e6ab8d2be0ff4b635c84b0db26c7130
fix non regression tests in differential_equations module.

Change-Id: Ibc48c6a12aa2377446d05af8c3a121706c74bf64
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_daskr.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dasrt.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dassl.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_intg.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ode.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12118.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12118.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13121.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13121.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13491.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13491.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13512.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13512.tst