* Bug #9627 fixed - Checking arguments in optimsimplex_*() functions 31/12431/9
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 11:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit09d41eff8d49db59f51b7f67c9abbd6cfadf5b64
treeb16de022ffa3730603e74e14d825442ba63ea38f
parent9480d3391af1ad5e11c56ceca24d23dea3730e8b
* Bug #9627 fixed - Checking arguments in optimsimplex_*() functions

Change-Id: Iee8d3037760a3803def5f0409c721510cf4d83c4
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_check.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getall.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getallfv.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getallx.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getfv.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getn.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getnbve.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getve.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_getx.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setall.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setallfv.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setallx.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setfv.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setn.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setnbve.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setve.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_setx.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9627.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9627.tst [new file with mode: 0644]