check view as integer after call of C gateway 70/18870/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:44:19 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit0a265a592c05d1a01aa4627b2889d3eadb8e04d9
tree40373d957decd1ecefd1bce65f56b3a9616ac582
parent53684486e9d43d9a27b7deed257556097cac11ea
check view as integer after call of C gateway

Change-Id: Id68f3ff1f63beb4d73cb03f3f2f32e0169684271
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp