* Bug 16290: %sn() set obsolete 93/21193/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 03:35:48 +0000 (04:35 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:26:44 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit0a2de1768218c1c3b5cae44c98202397b6a00ad6
tree9f2e3d6486c95261c0cf3f92bd95d3dbbce03cee
parent022bf75d600adfa0c4916f692503e2b27eef5992
* Bug 16290: %sn() set obsolete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16290

  Requirement: https://codereview.scilab.org/21192 introduces ellipj()

Change-Id: I65cbb936479f27b805726eed7540caa254fba5d8
19 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/ell1mag.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/ell1mag.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/%sn.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/ell1mag.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/zpell.sci
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/percentsn.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/fr_FR/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/fr_FR/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/percentsn.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/pt_BR/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/pt_BR/delip.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ru_RU/amell.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ru_RU/delip.xml