LU test: use assert_checkalmostequal for numerical checks 73/18773/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit0a38592e5b4a44992324fe451a89b10fd6bfb38b
treedc7f0e90501e6afb02876e3bbfd9c29baede3141
parentf86bc27e3e9ecc1ae268d7b98863760ac662295f
LU test: use assert_checkalmostequal for numerical checks

Change-Id: I7a8af80638e7714cfcff5aae066d4f2bae584174
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/LU.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/LU.tst