clear SwingScilabListBox 62/13962/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:41:19 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit0a3a5430bbf7c8a0f9da742189213e3d92ced562
tree4ac1a75fc14a028cfb627b92dd68320cd9c81432
parent96b04784cba3b4fb32d62187d606b385968b3ed9
clear SwingScilabListBox

Change-Id: Ifa8fa0be45b957e9769d71941db13c6c5e4fae36
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java