Demos: avoid the error message at the console if a handle is not valid. 19/14319/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit0a3f757609f7a1f12d27ebfb6bfdb1b6ceaa10eb
tree0528360190da582fe9f07be88e4dc9253b0daf16
parent9de9a1da9df1d0999074a86eed92d2c0ba83a508
Demos: avoid the error message at the console if a handle is not valid.

Change-Id: Ia159dd24d8bd31145c402f7d04ce3de16ad404c0
scilab/modules/gui/demos/uicontrol_image.dem.sce