* Enforce a minimal version of Scirenderer (1.0.9). 30/11130/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:56:07 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit0a40574136997e8c26985ab7f70273f4b983498e
treeb7ff109724a86be91e5e6d5bb1971d269bb7f15b
parentad8ec6812e075539dcdbc7bb43031f08663555ae
* Enforce a minimal version of Scirenderer (1.0.9).

Change-Id: I3b0cdb1f0cd65f196630b289768d1b7fd96767ae
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc