translation updated: fixed xml tag inconstistency. 60/14460/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit0a43a534b103d4e1c9f3c05a33d29eb69d94e3a1
treec43536639862526eaa02973b036429d1976d3225
parent7d3d6da851d7a5eb11956aac1311fa1b2bd58328
translation updated: fixed xml tag inconstistency.

Change-Id: I0a94c06e31606bd878c3cf41b6e3390af0972a88
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/createWindow.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/uimenu_properties.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/black_ja_JP_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/black_ja_JP_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bode_ja_JP_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/bode_ja_JP_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/hallchart_ja_JP_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nicholschart_ja_JP_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/nyquist_ja_JP_1.png
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/bsplin3val.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/cshep2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/interp2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/linear_interpn.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/splin2d.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/ja_JP/splin3d.xml