*Bug #8264 fixed - Fixed doc for Matlab's atan2() equivalent 05/11405/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 06:56:11 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit0a43b9e5f9c0b3777e1ebf47c55110f8b725aaab
tree05ad6c742db1a3a235a050c3ae5b7a541e529799
parentfd90e6a0954b32d3ee48f4cd3c31e8bbc86e1d44
*Bug #8264 fixed - Fixed doc for Matlab's atan2() equivalent

To use atan2(y, x) in Scilab, call atan(y, x)
Basically, atan2() = atan() with two arguments

Change-Id: Ief2ee9ba78bd11f6fb296c57946254c7c94517f6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/a/atan2.xml