Test fix: marked as linux only. 64/14264/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:29:26 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:25:57 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit0a57e36f068519cd4c13f20860fec83438e7a57a
treeeaf25dea1eb785943bb67c111e53397fa361ef72
parentce9eb19465736185581341d390a8cfee0160167f
Test fix: marked as linux only.

Change-Id: I46e4981187bb7b8fb710a8304c885a6338f97069
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13226.dia.ref
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13226.tst