* Bug #14361 fixed - Parser did not manage linebreak + blockcomment "... /* a comment */" 05/17805/7
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:28:57 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit0a599a25b212a690ddb29ccdec160cf5a5e00d40
tree6d2c4ce6f16a249dcd49108312e7789a9926af50
parentb8f58eda32c3137122be5fc0b39526e0e060ed06
* Bug #14361 fixed - Parser did not manage linebreak + blockcomment "... /* a comment */"

Change-Id: I2714a3f688f93dfce1f52892ed3f5622068e4e56
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/bison/parsescilab.yy
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/parsescilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14361.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14361.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.tst
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/dot.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/1_keywords/dot.xml