Graphics: non regression tests have been updated because the dia.ref and dia were... 16/18116/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit0a678995fd878f1dc8dac9b55a3bd1cb98c6e918
treeb3bea9f11c3ea065aec3609d5f41c47238be0b5a
parent5f31a9dd0af9b1f84feb92d5671dfb14416ef7ec
Graphics: non regression tests have been updated because the dia.ref and dia were different.

Change-Id: I79f4a40c560e5ce3041f7d4b22ced8df8aeca328
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1560.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1560.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2250.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2250.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3822.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3822.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4082.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4082.tst