Translation of help page for comet function into Russian. 31/10531/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:14:21 +0000 (13:14 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit0a6ffaacea1b689aa9f3a8627307e6e6bd8db9a8
tree68974c008a98036aad8430647c75a3d751baf837
parentb24b94451d354cc5a3201821bcf86366d99545b1
Translation of help page for comet function into Russian.

Change-Id: I80e03e15ecbb1a3a3b67989e2b4c559923d2b06f
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/comet.xml [new file with mode: 0644]