test -d in bin/scilab may fail when path contains spaces 79/20779/3
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 10:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit0a9cab15b8309e396b4611819fe8e9247a12d25f
tree13f3ee46c757f91a4c5a5e8b18c3696e33a07c07
parent4e26a090a8e7572e963fd2489684584fab4f557c
test -d  in bin/scilab may fail when path contains spaces

Cases with other flags have been also updated.

Change-Id: I52b8714cd6240833ba3fcac81ef420668bc2bda5
scilab/bin/scilab