Help: fix zgrid image generation 80/19080/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:22:42 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commit0a9e2a173799874a3deeb5764c549f851fcdbbf0
tree3dc341c30318129f1bf8ffb9e7417c55395fa73d
parent75078a7074b17427d0ac2a02df46ab5180473ed4
Help: fix zgrid image generation

Change-Id: I24e5d3f610969552c8cf49fae2c8f193d2f4230b
scilab/modules/helptools/images/zgrid_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/zgrid_en_US_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/zgrid_fr_FR_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/zgrid_ja_JP_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/zgrid_pt_BR_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/zgrid_ru_RU_2.png