Remove the help page of plot2d_old_version which no longer exists 06/7706/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 20:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit0aa4bb727253490c8d40241edec241e9abebea46
treecfefa0bf7f1ba7f449e5e854118631b5e3e67618
parent5b096ec4c86e8fa5e780f2a1e430122bf003ba93
Remove the help page of plot2d_old_version which no longer exists

Change-Id: Ie3bac46a4c88090860088f462181f6ba6a896197
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/grayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot2d_old_version.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/grayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot2d_old_version.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/grayplot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot2d_old_version.xml [deleted file]