external_objects_java: fix unit test enum 87/12987/1
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit0aae62f55dc0753b21b45ac7744125f6ad3d1edb
tree09481979fefdee74a31df142b4cab7910791e012
parenta28cabfd0f244cd31cdd21c817cd6053f7e3e3be
external_objects_java: fix unit test enum

The test fails but not beacause of the enum conversion (a bug will be created)

Change-Id: I0a1d34192a5334dbe3f949ad68485857dd7e55d1
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/enum.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/enum.tst