Revision of help page for errbar function (en_US). 99/9999/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit0ab8d879dcbb36d9b6e3c7ca83f31dda9001c9ee
tree0454575d88931bb18af498700c8f1ce17898e0ae
parentc592b0bfa9a9eec10014300805938eead2514110
Revision of help page for errbar function (en_US).

Change-Id: I5d599fc89f0e5a812981a1bff5c201be42072b7f
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/errbar.xml