* Bug #10433 fixed - Xcos stop simulation button 32/9032/13
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 06:57:05 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit0acb32ab77809a768061daf6bb8862fa68bccd0c
treeecc064b538a2732502daea3c0837ab26b45e732a
parentba7190b881e97ac660de43958df1c71aedfdda0e
* Bug #10433 fixed - Xcos stop simulation button

Change-Id: I92dde895cf49bad3f20ecd1c6467d3b71713b8aa
15 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/gw_xcos.h
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/c/gw_xcos.c
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosSimulationStarted.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/xcos_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/src/c/xcos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/StartAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Xcos.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Xcos.giws.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/Xcos.hxx