Xcos: add the DEADBAND icon 50/2950/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit0ad8755de0963590feb1124594cb7405b0dd7e36
tree075014a6d1398f33c0fb3f170138ab5591240a11
parent308ee49e38740639bb3f7950919de273ce304f8b
Xcos: add the DEADBAND icon

Bug: 8819
Change-Id: I9d4345691e7783ddd9a04f7c8cb5ce9c4ddc0343
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEADBAND.png [new file with mode: 0644]