createa matrix with a null dimension should create an empty matrix. 42/12942/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit0ae9cfee9f05ba4982d2ef725f33be3e40136a07
tree28c8b6be1c71b99603efa06f343b6645d9a9854e
parentbc169e80fc7583cf48731aed90b268174d88d3d9
createa matrix with a null dimension should create an empty matrix.

Change-Id: Ic6c593cc0e10f6826e98ef9cd97688e25b5ae0ae
scilab/modules/types/includes/arrayof.hxx