Xcos: update sub-diagram title after label edition 36/3036/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:46:07 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerZhour MADINI-ZOUINE <zhour.madini-zouine@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit0af299a051630f54a482dcca892a578abb4eb8fc
tree4e9d4ade0624c31aa8be67089d4dfba8fc5eac82
parent45bb65b45cb855455ab048f8206bcc6458bf196f
Xcos: update sub-diagram title after label edition

Change-Id: I56bfbf4f391a60294560d63513f05db25c32280f
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/EditFormatAction.java