Remove useless declaration 55/10155/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 14:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:56:20 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit0b0546e394820caecf31e2c8bbfaff0759d85542
tree87a9077f1ddf5743289f0d403dae0cbd06291e87
parent16bc030c3c6758fd56653b1727e6b933d59aaa8e
Remove useless declaration

Change-Id: I0036a7406f5513d208bf0abf10a3799b9ef67c01
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c