implicitlist test fixed about localization. 47/17647/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit0b0c6966054f9ba018609bda04b166555cfe9557
tree485ed2ebdfab679d512a6f73070cadbc8fcf8a1f
parent01385aa6f681355c5552796281b88218fa6c6591
implicitlist test fixed about localization.

Change-Id: I9492e7304cc31e5293cde4a77a375b2682eeda1b
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/implicitlist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/implicitlist.tst