Graphics: allow interactions when axes are in a frame 46/14346/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 15:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit0b2350d9b7c203b16bc9f15fa3e01eefe0890cfb
tree4f8f3c7081e989c5d5fae18192392f6ba6ff07b2
parentcd0dd6c1375e24c5a5f63bcf14fac64310375e27
Graphics: allow interactions when axes are in a frame

Change-Id: I04cd368957aebb34b7ecec1501fdb7563d7abac2
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/AxesHandler.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/CommonHandler.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/DataEditor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/EntityPicker.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/GEDPicker.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java