Xcos: remove block default values 87/1387/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 08:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit0b55d34113155cc1a44ec66ae8acf9702dc28f96
treefc53330c06e8a8985e06b2bd225016b1867e2647
parent8828f93b2df3901480a7f7bec43dc8f7aa590061
Xcos: remove block default values
Remove constructors with value
Remove on block loading value setup

Change-Id: I8f9c12d04fcd6a25c9119074a4a342a760694c73
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/AfficheBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BlockFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SplitBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/TextBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/EditBlockFormatAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/EventInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/EventOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ExplicitInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ExplicitOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ImplicitInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ImplicitOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/LabelElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteBlockCtrl.java