Bug #8901 fixed - The help page of interp2d iswas unclear about the size of ... 68/9868/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit0b5e52a0cf5c6fefef31861f779663f5f41d838f
treeb9aa34d37113c56552f45b9f462ed958e744b126
parent5637f0fc832b7a8ec304da5195c43a3e053c8314
Bug #8901 fixed - The help page of interp2d iswas unclear about the size of                the arguments.

Change-Id: I7d7d40f124548a1bf84dbc9f74f5417a4a6cc66f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp.xml
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp2d.xml