* Bug #8561 fixed - Differential_equations: controlling size of tolerances 37/11737/8
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 10:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 14:35:55 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit0b64bdd1563884ee6627c83af50aac6ed3f210fd
tree9f5966dfd31cfe7f2877b424551b2634af556f71
parentdd2cbea18c2fba847cd474c0c8f514d40bb63287
* Bug #8561 fixed - Differential_equations: controlling size of tolerances

Absolute and relative tolerances had to be of the same size, but could be different of 1 and neq

Change-Id: I6a3a630497c26aed0baa93775b5f23e17f9bf594
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/daskr.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dasrt.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dassl.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/daskr.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_daskr.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_dasrt.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_dassl.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8561.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8561.tst [new file with mode: 0644]