Intel compiler on Linux 68/16368/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:57:02 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit0b6827d11eaedeacf575892e1d7467fb82435537
tree29defdbdfcab9030589fe88db814ac34e3ad872e
parent2ad05510b97794248bc464759b83de6db9e83a63
Intel compiler on Linux

Change-Id: Ic9247da37721b1280128faa3c7713ddc2880fb85
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/intel_compiler.m4