Xcos MVC: use vector in the Controller 24/14924/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:05:46 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit0b68c948c0a50fc9dccd06f312bb7fee0cd0232d
treeea80fd79d0f1014956297879c34e0b9a84a5e025
parentc0568365c67c95edd6455242f83cac353e9c281b
Xcos MVC: use vector in the Controller

Template instanciation is possible with SWIG, it might not be an issue
to use <vector> in the API as all the source code use C++.

Change-Id: I874611042d90e6cd934c67331656107aad2ae877
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Annotation.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp